Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Fast and easy! Love this place!

(Eric S., 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The online experience is easy to do and my wife always has a great experience when she gets her massage.

(Andrew W., 32 days ago)

Dynamite!

(Noel F., 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

I would recommend One Fine Day to anyone. Alyssa was my stylist and it took quite a bit of work to turn my dark hair to the light blonde color I wanted in a balayage style. After I voiced that I wasnít 100% happy, she did whatever it took to get it exactly how I wanted and I am so so happy with it! Everyone was so nice and sweet and I will definitely be coming back for any future color services. Thank you Alyssa! <3

(Kelsey C., 83 days ago)

Older reviews

Natalie and Liberty did a wonderful job! I will be back!

(Anonymous, 98 days ago)

I was nervous about get my facial and massage. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. It was everything I dream of. Iíll definitely be back next month.

(Anonymous, 126 days ago)

(Anonymous, 145 days ago)

Wonderful experience! Eyebrow wax, massage and pedi. I felr comfortable and relaxed. Thank yall so much!

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

I had a great experience! I went in looking for a prom updo and I came out with that and more. After I took my hair out of the updo at the end of the night my hair still looked flawless. I didnít want to wash out the beautiful waves. Alyssa did my hair and she really listened to everything I wanted. She was very friendly and will definitely come back. It was so worth the money

(Anonymous, 157 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code