Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had my first visit here for haircut and highlights....needless to say it won't be my last. Ashley did an AMAZING job! I couldn't be happier! Thanks! Cathy Gaeta

(Cathy G., 22 days ago)

Had an amazing time. Everyone was so nice. I can't wait to do it again. Thank you to everyone.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had an amazing deep tissue massage which I thoroughly enjoyed. Liberty was very professional and did an excellent job. I also had the best pedicure I have ever had. Valerie did an amazing job and was very professional and engaging.

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Great relaxing experience. One of the best spas I have experienced .

(Anonymous, 56 days ago)

Excellent job! Active listeners and work very hard to help and do what is needed. Very excellent

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

I go in regularly and get a facial with Natalie and a Mani or Pedi with Laci. They are absolutely amazing!! I can not imagine ever going anywhere else.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Very friendly and helpful staff. My facial was amazing!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Schedule a session for my wife. She thought everything was done well and was satisfied with it all. I never give 5 stars unless repeat performances are great.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Older reviews

I got a certificate for a 60 minute deep tissue massage, I scheduled immediately and was in the Next day. Was the best massage I've ever had in my life! Liberty was so kind and knee exactly was she was doing. I will be back to see her.

(Chelsea E., 93 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code