Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

It was an absolutely wonderful. Everyone was very nice and sweet to me and my 3 year old daughter who tagged along. Lexi is an angel. She was very upfront about my hairs condition and the treatment I originally came in her and suggested a better route. My hair feels and looks amazing. I will definitely be coming back.

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I had an amazing day starting with an amazing massage with Liberty, I felt very relaxed afterwards. Then I had a manicure and pedicure by Laci, she always does a great job and is very sweet.. It was a great way to spend my birthday. Thank you Liberty and Laci. I will be back soon.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

I got a deep tissue massage from Liberty last week and it was amazing!! So relaxing and I felt so refreshed afterwards.

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Second time ordering a gift certificate for a loved one. Very easy and convenient! Also the last person I sent said they received perfect service!

(Leoncio C., 55 days ago)

I had a massage with Stephanie. She made the experience relaxing and I would definitely return!

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

Natalie did my microdermabrasion and peel and I walked out feeling so refreshed and confident. She is so talented and nice!

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

Kimmie is great!!

(Anonymous, 123 days ago)

Such an amazing experience everytime...thanks for working me in and making my experience great again

(Anonymous, 125 days ago)

Everyone is so friendly & my stylists are always on time & prepared. Love the atmosphere at the spa!!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code