Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Excellent job! Active listeners and work very hard to help and do what is needed. Very excellent

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

I go in regularly and get a facial with Natalie and a Mani or Pedi with Laci. They are absolutely amazing!! I can not imagine ever going anywhere else.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

Schedule a session for my wife. She thought everything was done well and was satisfied with it all. I never give 5 stars unless repeat performances are great.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I got a certificate for a 60 minute deep tissue massage, I scheduled immediately and was in the Next day. Was the best massage I've ever had in my life! Liberty was so kind and knee exactly was she was doing. I will be back to see her.

(Chelsea E., 36 days ago)

It was an absolutely wonderful. Everyone was very nice and sweet to me and my 3 year old daughter who tagged along. Lexi is an angel. She was very upfront about my hairs condition and the treatment I originally came in her and suggested a better route. My hair feels and looks amazing. I will definitely be coming back.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Older reviews

I had an amazing day starting with an amazing massage with Liberty, I felt very relaxed afterwards. Then I had a manicure and pedicure by Laci, she always does a great job and is very sweet.. It was a great way to spend my birthday. Thank you Liberty and Laci. I will be back soon.

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

I got a deep tissue massage from Liberty last week and it was amazing!! So relaxing and I felt so refreshed afterwards.

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

Second time ordering a gift certificate for a loved one. Very easy and convenient! Also the last person I sent said they received perfect service!

(Leoncio C., 113 days ago)

I had a massage with Stephanie. She made the experience relaxing and I would definitely return!

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code