Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I was nervous about get my facial and massage. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. It was everything I dream of. Iíll definitely be back next month.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Wonderful experience! Eyebrow wax, massage and pedi. I felr comfortable and relaxed. Thank yall so much!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

I had a great experience! I went in looking for a prom updo and I came out with that and more. After I took my hair out of the updo at the end of the night my hair still looked flawless. I didnít want to wash out the beautiful waves. Alyssa did my hair and she really listened to everything I wanted. She was very friendly and will definitely come back. It was so worth the money

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

My experience was wonderful! I had a massage, facial, and mani/pedi. Very attentive staff that made me feel comfortable.

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Older reviews

The girl who helped me was great! She took her time and made sure that my eyebrows were perfect. I'll definitely be going back next time I need them done!

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

My experience was wonderful as always!! Liberty is top notch and always provides effective, efficient, and professional service. You canít find anything better in the metroplex!

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

Amazing!!! My husband gave me the Half Day Indulgence for Valentine's Day. It was sheer pampering. The massage, the facial, yummy lunch and wine and perfect pedicure! Thank you so much for the gift bag of goodies. It was a very relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

Shelbi gave the best massage that I have ever gotten at OFD! Thank you very much!

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code