Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I LOVE this place. I just recently had my haircut done by Laci & I absolutely love how it turned out. She did an amazing job. Had a massage/pedicure done a couple years ago & remembering it being a good experience. Highly recommend this place.

(Stephanie J., 1 day ago)

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Natalie was amazing! I totally recommend anyone to come check out One Fine Day Spa. The whole staff is very friendly and helpful! :)

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Natalie is amazing! Can't wait for mother's day, 'cause I'm getting another facial!❤

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Ryan was my stylist and was amazing! Very friendly and helped me find a good fit for a haircut. Really enjoyed my visit there & have already made recommendations to people :)

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

excellent service

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

It was an awesome massage as usual! Will always be my place to relax! For good massage service!

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Older reviews

Yesterday was my first time in the salon. It is a lot bigger than it looks from the outside. Everyone was nice, friendly, and very welcoming. I had a facial with Natalie and a manicure and pedicure with Valerie. I also had a massage, but I canít remember her name, sorry. Everyone did a wonderful job, I left very relaxed! I even got a referral for a stylist. I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

My facial with Natalie was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Not only was it good maintenance for my skin (chemical peel) but it was an incredibly comfortable and relaxing session. She was so professional! Best facial I have ever had! I will be going back soon for another treatment.

(Anonymous, 100 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code