Reviews

Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Yesterday was my first time in the salon. It is a lot bigger than it looks from the outside. Everyone was nice, friendly, and very welcoming. I had a facial with Natalie and a manicure and pedicure with Valerie. I also had a massage, but I canít remember her name, sorry. Everyone did a wonderful job, I left very relaxed! I even got a referral for a stylist. I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

My facial with Natalie was amazing. My skin looks and feels great! Not only was it good maintenance for my skin (chemical peel) but it was an incredibly comfortable and relaxing session. She was so professional! Best facial I have ever had! I will be going back soon for another treatment.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

Liberty was amazing. One of the best massages I've ever had.

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Valerie did my pedicure and the entire experience was indulgent and relaxing. Great service and wonderful people!

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Liberty was excellent, best massage in a long while. Will definitely return again very soon

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

I had my first visit here for haircut and highlights....needless to say it won't be my last. Ashley did an AMAZING job! I couldn't be happier! Thanks! Cathy Gaeta

(Cathy G., 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Had an amazing time. Everyone was so nice. I can't wait to do it again. Thank you to everyone.

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

I had an amazing deep tissue massage which I thoroughly enjoyed. Liberty was very professional and did an excellent job. I also had the best pedicure I have ever had. Valerie did an amazing job and was very professional and engaging.

(Anonymous, 110 days ago)

Great relaxing experience. One of the best spas I have experienced .

(Anonymous, 122 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code