Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My experience was wonderful as always!! Liberty is top notch and always provides effective, efficient, and professional service. You canít find anything better in the metroplex!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Amazing!!! My husband gave me the Half Day Indulgence for Valentine's Day. It was sheer pampering. The massage, the facial, yummy lunch and wine and perfect pedicure! Thank you so much for the gift bag of goodies. It was a very relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

Shelbi gave the best massage that I have ever gotten at OFD! Thank you very much!

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

I love Angie!! She always leaves me feeling beautiful and has always done an excellent job on my color and cut!!!

(Megan S., 23 days ago)

Kind service and a wonderful massage! If it were closer, I would come more often. But it was a nice treat that Iím happy I was able to have!

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Super easy! Thank you! Iíve always had a good experience anytime Iíve been here and knew this would be the perfect place for a comfortable experience as a gift!

(Kristin R., 49 days ago)

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

I LOVE this place. I just recently had my haircut done by Laci & I absolutely love how it turned out. She did an amazing job. Had a massage/pedicure done a couple years ago & remembering it being a good experience. Highly recommend this place.

(Stephanie J., 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
Security Code