Reviews

Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 200 days ago)

I would recommend One Fine Day to anyone. Alyssa was my stylist and it took quite a bit of work to turn my dark hair to the light blonde color I wanted in a balayage style. After I voiced that I wasnít 100% happy, she did whatever it took to get it exactly how I wanted and I am so so happy with it! Everyone was so nice and sweet and I will definitely be coming back for any future color services. Thank you Alyssa! <3

(Kelsey C., 206 days ago)

Natalie and Liberty did a wonderful job! I will be back!

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

I was nervous about get my facial and massage. I felt very comfortable as soon as I walked in. It was everything I dream of. Iíll definitely be back next month.

(Anonymous, 249 days ago)

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Wonderful experience! Eyebrow wax, massage and pedi. I felr comfortable and relaxed. Thank yall so much!

(Anonymous, 278 days ago)

I had a great experience! I went in looking for a prom updo and I came out with that and more. After I took my hair out of the updo at the end of the night my hair still looked flawless. I didnít want to wash out the beautiful waves. Alyssa did my hair and she really listened to everything I wanted. She was very friendly and will definitely come back. It was so worth the money

(Anonymous, 280 days ago)

My experience was wonderful! I had a massage, facial, and mani/pedi. Very attentive staff that made me feel comfortable.

(Anonymous, 309 days ago)

The girl who helped me was great! She took her time and made sure that my eyebrows were perfect. I'll definitely be going back next time I need them done!

(Anonymous, 330 days ago)

My experience was wonderful as always!! Liberty is top notch and always provides effective, efficient, and professional service. You canít find anything better in the metroplex!

(Anonymous, 345 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code