Reviews

Displaying One Fine Day Spa & Salon Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Wonderful experience! Eyebrow wax, massage and pedi. I felr comfortable and relaxed. Thank yall so much!

(Anonymous, 431 days ago)

I had a great experience! I went in looking for a prom updo and I came out with that and more. After I took my hair out of the updo at the end of the night my hair still looked flawless. I didnít want to wash out the beautiful waves. Alyssa did my hair and she really listened to everything I wanted. She was very friendly and will definitely come back. It was so worth the money

(Anonymous, 433 days ago)

My experience was wonderful! I had a massage, facial, and mani/pedi. Very attentive staff that made me feel comfortable.

(Anonymous, 462 days ago)

The girl who helped me was great! She took her time and made sure that my eyebrows were perfect. I'll definitely be going back next time I need them done!

(Anonymous, 483 days ago)

My experience was wonderful as always!! Liberty is top notch and always provides effective, efficient, and professional service. You canít find anything better in the metroplex!

(Anonymous, 498 days ago)

Amazing!!! My husband gave me the Half Day Indulgence for Valentine's Day. It was sheer pampering. The massage, the facial, yummy lunch and wine and perfect pedicure! Thank you so much for the gift bag of goodies. It was a very relaxing experience.

(Anonymous, 500 days ago)

Shelbi gave the best massage that I have ever gotten at OFD! Thank you very much!

(Anonymous, 511 days ago)

I love Angie!! She always leaves me feeling beautiful and has always done an excellent job on my color and cut!!!

(Megan S., 515 days ago)

Kind service and a wonderful massage! If it were closer, I would come more often. But it was a nice treat that Iím happy I was able to have!

(Anonymous, 519 days ago)

(Anonymous, 533 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for One Fine Day Spa & Salon
 
Security Code